Clients receive a $250 air credit when booking by March 22, 2018 for travel through August 31st, 2018!

Whether you’re a new visitor or returning, the six unique islands of Oahu, Maui, Hawaii Island, Kauai, Molokai, and Lanai offer distinct experiences that will entice any traveler. They warmly invite you to explore their islands and discover your ideal travel experience. Air Credit valid out of: Denver, Los Angeles, Philadelphia, Newark and John F. Kennedy/NY.

Available Properties Include: Aqua-Aston Hospitality | Fairmont Hotels and Resorts | Hyatt Resorts | Marriott Hotels & Resorts The LAYLOW, Autograph Collection | Kaanapali Beach Hotel | Hawaiian Hotels Mauna Lani Bay Hotel and Bungalows | Alohilani Resort Waikiki Beach | Prince Resorts Waikiki

Aloha Sale: Booking Window: 2/23/18 – 3/22/18 | Travel Window: 3/1/18 – 8/31/18.

Four night minimum stay required.*

Specific gateways apply on United Airlines.